Tired

How can you still be tired when you wake up at 11?? and then be tired the entire day?? I have no clue but it doesn't really matter as its been soo nice doing whatever I felt like. Sent a lot of emails and made sure that the courses I am going to read in NZ is accredited, been for a run, cleaned out all the weed around the strawberries and cooked dinner for Jesper (even if very simple, (falukorv och makaroner).

The only bad news is that I got an email from the bank saying that the payment of my room in NZ didn't go through. And it took me 2 sec to find out why, the woman who did the transaction had entered a number to much, so going to call back tomorrow morning first thing and fix it, because i want my room!!
Good news of the day is that I can travel to Montreal with a provisional passport:) The plan is to go on the 12th of July and come back on the 17th, which would mean I get to spend a few days with Félix and be there on his birthday. Just have to get rid of a few shifts at work and then Im booking the ticket!
Was planning to spend the night watching a movie with Jessica but she is coaching her kids tonight:( but made plans for next week instead. Just because I really wanted sweats today I offered to go to Willys (food store) just so i could get my favorites (and all the other necessities) they didn't have them! such a disappointment!! But Jessica did mentioned that the new MARABOU SENSATION strawberry cheesecake is really good its now laying next to me waiting to be opened as soon as the movie turns on:) guessing its a pretty good day to watch a movie too as the weather has been up and down all day, this is how it looked like at its worst.
A lovely day at times....
Strawberry cheesecake
mmmmmMarabou...I hope at least:)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

jag va omnämmnd 2 gånger, vilken ära!

2011-06-23 @ 20:08:00
URL: http://intesomallaandra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0