Time

Since I been having 3 days off work I thought I was going to have lots of time to do all the"to do lists" but no no always something else that comes in between. But managed to have a whole day with mum with no brothers involved, or almost no brothers involved. Got some basic stuff at lager 157 just boring stuff really that I needed, black and white tops, socks ect. ended up having tacopie at mums when we got back which my brother really wanted to demonstrate:
Gustav enjoying his meal
But on the other side he is pretty cute when he is behaving:)
Managed to get rid of 4 shifts this morning so really happy, if everything goes to plan maybe I can book the flight ticket to Montreal tonight already:)
now time for another 10 hour shift at work!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0