Lets begin!

So finally, I have also started a blog(or are about to), many thanks to Jessica. She is right though, I am really bad at letting ppl know what I am up to and this will be a way to do that. Specially since I am going away again so soon. Cannot wait to go to NZ, got all the papers fixed and just waiting for my passport to return to me safely.
I am really glad to be back in Sweden again, I do however miss Montréal every day, but it is nice to come back and see my friends again and my family. Was at my mums place today and finally Filip gave me both a huge and kiss, with a open mouth, but still. Its really nice seeing them again and see how much they grown.
Then its work as well, at first I was worried that i wasn't going to get the hours I wanted, but as Sandra said I really didn't have to be worried about that. Been working straight since I got back and it feels really good. Best thing with working is that you cant spend any money you don't have. Yesterday was a 12 hour long working day so are a bit sore today, but think the close should be fairly easy today so not to worry. Anyhow this it it for now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0