Day off

yesterday i did my first close at the restaurant alone, ended pretty good i thought, even though everything was far from right. but for only being given a fast introduction to everything i did pretty well and finally got home 01.45 which was actually perfect timing, because that meant talking to Félix:) so finally went to bed at 4 i think.
Today has been a very good day. Mum called and woke me up at 11.30 and then I decided to join her to go to mormor and morfar and to see all my cousins, gosh they have grown a lot! before that i had my first short run since being back, need to shape up!
I managed to have a lecture with mormor about how to use the computer and for her to be able to read her emails and the files sent to her there she needs to have a program installed to be able to read it. But at least she is interested:) she had an email from the 27 of may from a friend, and she then comments, o thats not far ago, lets answer...but i guess old ppl is not in a rush:) then I went to se nico, watched a film, no not really, i watch a movie and he slept. Watched the mechanic, and it was a pretty good action movie i thought:) when i got home around 9.30 jesper had his football team here and they had a pre- party before going out. ended up with me cleaning after them, but im glad to do that as now he owe me one:) gotta be smart and they were well behaved, jesper came up to my room just to give me a huge which was nice. its nice being at home again sometimes:) also found out that dad has reached the coast of France and that everything was good, just a bit windy.
and more importantly found out that my passport is in the netherlands and that it is being processed and that i am enrolled in 4 courses in NZ which are
International Business
Employee Relations & Legislation
HRM
Investments
Should be interesting, didn't get my absolute top choices but at least the necessary:)
now im off to bed:)
sleep tight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0