Busiga Bröder

Today was my first day off in 7 days. I've spent it with doing lots of errands and seeing my mum and brothers as well as my step cousins. Haven't seen them yet since being back so was nice to see them and they have grown as well as my brothers! It makes me realize how fast time really goes by. Now I can actually get a kiss from Filip (even though its with an open mouth) but in 6 months after I get home again I need to start all over again, as he wont recognize me. So better make the most of it!
Tomorrow is a busy day, morning walk with sandra, then work, then fika with Jessica and Sofie and then i need to sign the contract for my apartment, hopefully make it to the bank as well.
Found out that dad has about 3-4 days left before they reach the coast of France so will be nice to finally get some updates from them and how the sailing is going. It's nice being back with the family again, and specially seeing Jesper, he has really grown and I am really proud of him.
Night night

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0