Breakfast

After an 11 hour shift yesterday I thought i deserved a nice breakfast and the weather couldn't have been better! I did my first leader shift yesterday when i felt that everything was under control and we took the budgeted budget with a few hundred which felt soo good! got home at 01.00 and started working at 13.00 so a pretty long day!

The plan for today is to go to the apartment and get my own rain clothes since Sweden are as usual unpredictable, and when I bike with dads rain clothes I look like a black trash bag...But proof of summer is coming do exist:) Then see Sandra:) and finally work.
Our own strawberries are growing red, even though I would need to get rid of some of the weed.
Proof of summer is coming! Our own strawberries, and some fine weed;)
Me enjoying the morning sun
Me enjoying the morning sun!
Well deserved breakfast in the sun
Lovely morning!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0