my legs hurt..

Right now my legs are killing me. Standing up at work for 10 straight in 3 days is not a recommendation i would give anyone. but i know it will pay off so its worth it. I've finally starting  to realize how much i need to get done in this week. I need to make sure that my visa, insurance and all other important school things are done and dusted. I want to see as many ppl as possible, while working everyday. i need to repack for both montreal and NZ and this weekend all my uncles and aunties are coming back for grandpas memorial. I am going to be soo tired when leaving for montreal. Cannot wait until i leave, only 9 days to go.
Gick till vinden idag hemma i mitt lägenhets hus och det var som att komma till julafton, hittade massor av bra saker som jag kunde ta med mig hem. extra underkläder en jacka lite nagellack...kan ju använda det nu, så nu är naglarna röda, även om jag egentligen inte  får ha det på jobbet, men det skiter jag i. jag jobbade som en galning igår och fick knappt ett tack tillbaka. nu ska jag cykla in till jobbet ännu en gång och äta lite och sen stänga resturangen. hoppas hoppas på en lugn kväll!.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0