Montréal

I know im a bit late in updating. Been to Montreal and back and are now sitting outside the accommodation office at UNITEC, Auckland,NZ. The best internet is here! I don have internet in the apartment but not really working if you want to do skype or watch a clip or so. Its a beautiful morning and its only 8 a clock here. apparently there is a lot of rain at this time in NZ so i've been lucky so far not to get it. But this is not going to be about Auckland yet. I need to tell you about Montreal first, where i spent an amazing week! It could not have been better! Me and Félix had such a great week, justchilled at the pool, went to Ottawa, saw his wonderful family and friend, drove a "seadoo" almost like a skidoo (guessing its 2 o) and managed to throw both of us of when I was driving hehe:) ottawa was wonderful, a really pretty city with lots of green spots and a beautiful House of Parliament. Really wish i could have stayed longer! But as the best surprise i could ever get he booked his tickets to come and visit me here! I really cannot wait for him to get here! Haven't met all of my roommates yet, only one girl from china and she seams really nice, Josephine i think the name was. I was also lucky enough to meet the people living under me as they drove me to do some needed food shopping and get my sheets and blankets ect. so got my yogurt in the fridge and cereal:) haha
but so far im happy and i think it can only get better!

I loved every moment of Montréal!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0