Maori, Bike ride and Våfflor

so today i have had a really busy but good day! got welcomed into the New Zealand traditional culture, maori. we spent 3 hour in their beautiful building, and got to know the story behind auckland, and the tribes. Then I went back the the apartment after a disappointing non existing bbq, twice in a row now so hopefully they will have some tomorrow! Then it was time to go into town so i had made my mind up to take my new bike, so an adventure. And yes it was an adventure, the chain jumped once and then my gears stopped working, but o well i made it there and i met Helena and we had wonderful waffles:) then we got the most amazing cookies so i brought some home and now we just finished them:) so maybe it was  a good thing i biked...but i did go to the gym as well! so all in all a busy but very good day:)
im also uploading some pictures of my back garden and on some fika that me, carro and elin had this sunday:)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0